In-Ground Trampolines has a growing list certified dealers/installers.
If you need a contractor in your area, we are happy to help you find one.

Want to become a dealer? Contact us directly at sales@in-groundtrampolines.com


USA


Alabama

Father Nature Landscapes of Birmingham
4671 Appaloosa Dr.
Irondale, AL 35210
o-205-956-3030
c-205-427-3950
andrew@fathernaturelandscapes.com
www.fathernaturelandscapes.com
Andrew McCurry

Arizona

IGT Trampoline Services LLC
3606 N Kachina Ln.
Scottsdale, AZ. 85251
602-464-4365
www.in-groundtrampolines.com
info@in-groundtrampolines.com

California Pools and Landscape
4320 W. Chandler Blvd Ste 1
Chandler, AZ. 85226
480-345-0005
www.calpool.com
info@calpool.com
Mike Smith

Sherwood Landscaping
17718 E. San Carlos Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
o-480-899-9097
c-480-980-6513
ericka@slcaz.com
Josh Sherwood

Kading & Gartrell Brothers Contracting
10512 N 171 Dr.
Waddell, AZ. 85355
623-707-9576
kgb.contracting714@gmail.com
Mike Kading

Desert Breeze Pools, llc
2820 S. Alma School Rd.
Suite 18-196
Chandler, AZ. 85286
480-235-2546
desertbreezepools@cox.net
Chris Estes

REALM
Tucson, AZ.
520-791-9131
www.realmenvironments.com

Southwestern Native Landscape Inc.
515 E. Carefree Hwy. #597
Phoenix, Arizona 85085
0-480-751-5164
c-602-762-6862
www.swnative.com
Craig Giffen

Turf Direct
7343 E Adobe Dr.
#105
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-276-5752
ken@turfdirect.com
www.turfdirectaz.com
Ken Galinski

D&S Landscaping
4277 S Marion Pl.
Chandler, AZ. 85249
602-561-9115
www.dandslandscape.com
dave@dandslandscape.com
Dave Havermann

Dream Retreats Landscape
2919 E. Bonanza Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85297
480-507-8872
todd@dream-retreats.com
www.dream-retreats.com
Todd Stetka

California

AAA Landscape Specialists, Inc.
1260 WHITE SANDS DR.
SAN MARCOS, CA 92078
0-760-295-1980
c-760-809-4412
david@landscapespecialist.com
www.landscapespecialists.com
Serving San Diego and Orange County
David Silver

Natureworks Landscaping
17360 Grand Prix Way
Morgan Hill, CA. 95037
800-758-7020
408-314-0282
roy@natureworkslandscape.net
www.natureworkslandscape.net
Roy Mark

Siteworks Landscape Inc.
5327 Jacuzzi St. Ste 1B
Richmond, CA. 94804
510-843-0409
siteworkslandscape.com
contact@siteworkslandscape.com
Grant Hatfield

Sport Court of Southern California
21 W Easy St. Unit 107
Simi Valley, CA. 93065
805-300-4648
www.sportcourtofsoutherncalifornia.com
Kurt@sportcourtla.com
Kurt Scholey

Vavuris Landscaping
Palo Alto CA.
650-208-0724
Vavurislandscaping@yahoo.com
Joe Vavuris

Colorado

CID Lanscape
4652 Sleepy Hollow Circle North
Colorado Springs, CO. 80917
0-719-360-4286
c-719-597-5607
cidkauf@comcast.net
Charlie Kaufhold

Sunflower Landscapes
6825 Silver Pond Hts
Suite 105
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
719-661-5049
www.sunflower-landscapes.com

Connecticut

Twin Landscaping Inc.
96 Powermill Road
Canton, CT 06019
860-693-8035
twin.lndscpng@snet.net
www.twinlandscaping.com
Rob or Tom Huff

Florida

Jump On It Trampoline LLC
4550 Bedford Rd
Sanford, FL 32773
407-430-8101
Mark@jumponittrampoline.com
www.jumponittrampoline.com
Mark Taricano

Sport Court of South Florida
Ft Lauderdale
954-330-9541
info@sportcourtsouthflorida.com
www.sportcourtsouthflorida.com
James Sposa

Synthetic Lawns of Miami
7991 SW 117th Ave.
Miami, FL 33183
o-305-392-0771
c-305-338-9730
tony@syntheticlawnsmiami.com
www.syntheticlawnsmiami.com
Tony Verona

Greenday Creations
7991 SW 117 Ave.
Miami, FL 33183
305-274-1202

dennis@gardendistrictmiami.com
roci@gardendistrictmiami.com
https://gardendistrictmiami.com

Georgia

Martin Pennco LLC
1094 Brockton Loop,
Jefferson, GA 30549
706-367-2903
heath@martin-pennco.net
www.martin-pennco.net
Heath Martin

Illinois

Eric Gee Construction
508 N. Quincy St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630-655-9160
www.ericgeeconstruction.com
Eric Gee

Power Court
734 Hickory Ln.
West Chicago, IL. 60185
630-682-5500
dave@webuildsports.com
Dave Vanderveen
Serving Chicagoland

Rossi Landscapes Inc.
5936 N Kostner Ave
Chicago Illinois 60646
847-414-2960
matt@rossilandscapes.com
www.rossilandscapes.com
Matt Rossi
Serving the Northshore

Ringers Services Inc.
421 Ashbury Avenue
Fox River Grove, IL 60021
847-989-5593
erik@ringerslandscaping.com
www.ringerslandscaping.com
Erik Ringland
Serving – N/W Suburbs of Chicago

Synthetic Lawns of Miami
7991 SW 117th Ave.
Miami, FL 33183
o-305-392-0771
c-305-338-9730
tony@syntheticlawnsmiami.com
www.syntheticlawnsmiami.com
Tony Verona

Indiana

Bellinger’s Professional Ground Maintenance
4902 State Road 25 West
Lafayette, IN 47909
765-572-2241
RCB@bellingersonline.com
www.bellingersonline.com
Randy Bellinger

Kansas

Sport Court Kansas City Inc
23783 Pavilion Rd.
Louisburg, KS 66053
913-963-7529
www.sportcourtkc.com
Serving the Kansas City Metro area including both Kansas and Missouri

Kentucky

Bluegrass Backyard LLC
Louisville, KY
502-396-3291
www.sportcourtkentucky.com
Kenny Barnett

Louisiana

Southern Landworks
232375 Butch Bennett Road
Walker, LA 70785
225-791-3957
southernlandworks@ymail.com
SLW Representative

Mr. Mosquito Mister,llc
115 Johnny Dufrene Dr.
Raceland, LA 70394
985-688-5068
john@mrmosquitomister.us
www.mrmosquitomister.us
John Clark

Maryland

Higgins Sports LLC
560 Lees Mill Rd.
Hampstead, MD 21074
443-507-0803
rudy@higginssportsllc.com
www.rebelbackyardsports.com
Rudy Higgins

Coopers Lawn Care LLC
12925 Bikle Rd
Smithsburg, MD 21783
o-301-667-5070
f-301-824-2252
cooperslawncare@verizon.net
William Cooper

Chick Landscaping
4512 Sandy Spring Road
Burtonsville, MD 20866
301-498-3255
scottf@chicklandscape.com
www.chicklandscape.com
Scott Freedman

Massachusetts

E-Scapes Landscaping Corp.
6 Brick Pond Way
Pepperell, MA 01463
o-978-433-5577
c-978-302-3908
escapeslandscapingcorp@gmail.com
www.escapescorp.com
Ciro Fei
Michael Fei

Drycrete Waterproofing
13 Sun St.
Waltham, MA. 02453
781-899-9080 – business
978-436-0771 – mobile
jason@drycretewaterproofing.com
drycretewp.com

Michigan

Exterior Concepts Inc.
5560 Auburn Rd.
Shelby Township, MI 48317
586-323-3500
vince@exteriorconcepts
www.exteriorconcepts.com

Thoms Bros. Landscaping, Inc.
51194 Romeo Plank Road, 601
Macomb, MI 48042
(586) 749-9332 (office)
(866) 663-7052 (toll free)
(810) 560-9729 (direct)
info@thomsbros.com
www.thomsbros.com
Steven D. Thoms, CGIP, APLD, CLP

Captive Landscaping
41700 Heydenreich Rd.
Clinton Township, MI 48038
586-557-7068
www.captivalandscaping.com
Matt Paul

Minnesota

Twin Cities Snapsports
Alan Mills
17289 Greentree Path
Lakeville, MN. 55044
Bus 952-456-2286
www.snapsportsmn.com

Montana

Misson Lawn & Landscape
43569 N. Foothills Dr.
Ronan, MT 59864
406-552-7720
missionlawns@gmail.com
Adam Wood

Nebraska

Patriot Gardens Inc.
10556 Rd 747
Overton, NE 68863
308-325-9721
lblythe@live.com
Lance Blythe
Serving South Central Nebraska

Nevada

Sport Court of Southern Nevada LLC.
6000 South Eastern Av. Suite 9-G
Las Vegas, NV 89119
www.sportcourtlasvegas.com

Conners Construction
950 Dartmouth Dr.  
Reno, NV 89509
775-404-5430
patrick@connersconstruction.com
connersconstruction.com
Pat Conners
Serving Reno and Northern Nevada

New England

Northeast Structures
207-975-5638
raymondmoody13@gmail.com
www.playsiteservices.com
Ray Moody
Serving: New England
and North East Coast

New Jersey

Lear’s Lawn Service LLC.
4 Hart Ct.
Titusville, NJ. 08560
609-203-0822
elear33@yahoo.com
www.learslawnservice.com
Eric Lear
Serving Mercer County, NJ and Bucks County, PA

Swingit Playsets
1771 Madison Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701
347-277-2676
shlomo@swingitplaysets.com
www.swingitplaysets.com
Shlomo Freidman
Serving: Lakewood NJ, Toms River NJ, Jackson NJ Deal NJ,
Rockland County NY, Orange County NY, Catskills Region NY

Steve’s Masonry Inc
PO Box 22
Montevale, NJ. 07645
845-425-2222
sales@steveslawns.com
www.stevesindustries.com

New York

Dirt Grounds Construction & Design
1335 New Suffolk Road
Cutchogue NY 11935
631-734-8808
lisa@ccwindows.net

Wood Kingdom of Brookhaven
544 Middle Country Rd
Coram, NY 11727
631-451-2200
www.woodkingdomeast.com

Wood Kingdom
111Milban Blvd.
Farmingdale, NY 11735
631-845-3804
www.woodkingdomwest.com
Bryan Spodek, Steve Spodek

Westover Landscape Design
11 Main St. #3
Tarrytown, NY 10591
o-914-631-6836
matt@westoverLD.com
www.westoverLD.com
Matt Neider

North Carolina

Backyard Paradise Play sets of Wilmington
5603 Oleander Drive
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
backyardparadise1@yahoo.com
www.byparadise.com
o-910-399-4870
f-910-399-4874
c-910-431-1724
Scott Key

North Dakota

Next 2 Nature Landscape
6112 Mercedes Point
Bismark, North Dakota 58504
matt@next2naturend.com
next2naturend.com
701-527-3337
Matt

Oklahoma

Garrett Maples Homes
Garrett Maples
Choctaw, Oklahoma
405-820-1252
Garrettmapleshomes@gmail.com
www.garrettmaplescustomhomes.com

Pennsylvania

JMJ landcape Construction
1855 Street Road
South Hampton, PA 18966
o- 215-322-4244
info@jmjlandscapeconstruction.com
www.jmjlandscapeconstruction.com
Jason Jordon

SE Design and Construction Inc.
845 Clade Lane
PO Box 20282
York, PA 17402
717-600-0990
scott@sedesigncorp.com
Scott Eckenrode

Tennessee

Ladd-Scapes
1550 Ruriten Rd.
Harriman, TN 37748
865-388-7658
www.laddscapes.com
mladd@laddscapes.com
Matt Ladd

M Squared Custom Homes, LLC
Maryville, TN.
865-310-1630
alana@msquaredcustom.com
www.msquaredcustom.com
Alana Myers

Promier Landscapes Inc.
Kingsport TN
423-246-7977
Randy@promierlandscapes.com
www.promierlandscapes.com
Randy Price

Texas

David Yowell Construction LLC.
McKinney, TX
972-369-1501
www.dycdallas.com
David Yowell

Jumpy Joey Trampoline Co.
203 County Line
Rockwall, TX 75032
(972) 85J-UMPY Toll Free
(214) 930-3109 TEXT or Call
www.JumpyJoey.com
http://www.facebook.com/jumpyjoeytrampoline

Jarrods Lawn and Landscape LLC.
Tyler TX
903-581-1225
jarrods-lawn-landscape.com

Dirt Scape
Lubbock, TX 79407
806-241-5066
jason@dirtscapetractor.com
Jason Turner

Sam’s Outdoor Living
12017 Lewis Circle
Forney, TX 75126
214-668-7269 ext.1
www.samsoutdoorliving.com
sam@samsoutdoorliving.com
Sam Rosander

Utah

A&D Landscaping
521 S. Main St.
Smithfield, UT 84335
435-755-9769
www.adlandscapes.com
Jared Gillman

Allred Landscaping
1865 W. 2500 E
Ballard, UT 84066
435-823-2647
ben@allredslandscaping.com
www.allredslandscaping.com
Ben Allred

MJ’s Custom Curb Inc.
209 N. 400 W.
Parowan, UT 84761
435-463-1507
mjsmith@scinternet.net
Jesse Smith

Vermont

Apple Construction
PO Box 112
Stowe, VT 05661
802-888-3428
appleconstruction@myfairpoint.net
www.appleconstructionvt.com
Kate and Travis Apple

Virginia

Valley Underground Construction
345 Thorofare Rd.
Crimora, VA 24431
540-241-0990
vuconstructionllc@yahoo.com
Matt Layman

Washington

Father Nature Landscape of Tacoma Inc
7718 Portland Ave Suite I
Tacoma WA 98404
253-761-6437
www.fathernaturelandscapes.com
chris@fathernaturelandscapes.com
Chris Scheer

Wisconsin

Jump Around-In Ground Tramps
21765 W. Bonnie Lane
Lannon, WI 53046
0-262-502-7990
c-970-485-0004
jump.around.in.ground.tramps@gmail.com
Dave Nagler

International

Australia

Cooke Industries
302 Etiwanda Avenue
MILDURA VIC 3500
Australia
1-300-652-076
http://www.cookeindustries.com.au
Justin Nichols

Canada

Fairview Landscape
PO Box 322
Vineland, ON L0R2C0
905-562-3501
billie@fairco.ca
Jerry Rosenfeld

Saudi Arabia, UAE, and Nigeria

Garner International
512-868-3764
sales@garnerusa.com
Peter Garner